Argus d'Or 2022: Composition of the Three Jurys

Argus d’Or 2022: Composition of the Three Jurys

With around 125 filings received, the 2022 edition of Argus d’or testifies to the dynamism of innovation in insurance.

It’s not a return to basics, but it looks fierce. After two years in which Covid-19 has rocked this celebration of innovation in insurance, this 18th edition of Argus d’or necessarily has a special flavour. Reunion “face to face”, a term in now common parlance, for our three juries who have taken on the heavy responsibility of choosing among this year’s 125 competition entrants, divided into fifteen categories. And this 2022 vintage of innovation is already shaping up to be a good vintage. Winners who show us that innovation doesn’t have to mean trying to turn the tables at any cost. The pursuit of common sense, adaptability, and competence must be motivated by the many criteria dear to the insured, to the member, to the member. From these small ideas launched at the discretion of Teams meetings or in a flexible office suite, structuring projects for the future often arise: new sustainable and responsible offerings in the event of damage or personal insurance, new services with the help of blockchain or AI, hard-hitting communication campaigns… a lot Of the divisions that you will discover in these pages.

jury 1

  • Damien Galleon, Head of Corporate Communications and Social Networks at CTip

  • Jury Chair: Ingrid Boucres, Executive Vice President of Sogécap responsible for the Bancassurance division and digital development at Société Générale Assurances

  • Anne-Sophie Godon, Director of Malakoff Humanis Services

  • Natalie Mikel, Director of Marketing and Health at Axa France

  • Martin Carlo, General Manager of Interiore

jury 2

  • Stéphanie de Montricher, Head of Specialty Lines at Liberty Specialty Markets

  • Xavier Ducourtel, Director of Corporate Social Responsibility at Covéa

  • Wilfried Bloit, Commercial Director of Coyote Group

  • Jury President: émilie Netter, Director of Communications at France Assureurs

  • Frank Shero, Director of MEV Claims Activity Management

jury 3

  • Valerie Blanchard, Deputy Secretary General, Federation of Mutual Insurance Companies

  • Pierre Bonodot, Head of HEC Alumni Assurance

  • Jury Chair: Celia Meunier, Macif Innovation Director

  • Jerome Lerich, Director of Innovation, Digital and Customer Relations at Société Générale Assurances

  • Guillaume Abel, Ostrum AM . Development Director

  • Ludivine Chaumeille, Head of Digital at Groupama

remote (diff)

  • Servan Toret, Carglass Category Manager

  • David Piggott, delegate general of Rome

  • Jean-Francois Sutter, Director of Compensation, Allianz France


All insurance players can submit one or more files in the different categories selected for the Argus d’or Awards. In each of these categories, professionals in the sector, divided into three juries, grade each file. The first three entries constitute the finalists, who are determined by secret ballot. Jurors do not notice the files provided by their company or group.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *